Why? Why I ever even thought such a silly thing? That they would like me? Why such a silly, naive thought. They care about me? Haha. That's a joke.

I just... don't understand. What do they want from me? What do I have to do for them to like me? I would do almost anything and it's pathetic. I hate myself for that. Heh I hate myself anyway. It doesn't matter if I lose weight or wear pretty clothes or wear make-up. It doesn't change the fact that I'm alone. So disgusting that no one wants to be with me. No matter what I do...

And then the world or God or something throws me little hope. I meet someone and I feel like we could be friends but then, again, I find myself alone. No explanations, no goodbyes, just... gone.

So why even bother?

I accept it.

I'm alone.

Forever.

But...

...at least I dont have to see those happy people that keep saying that I will meet someone. That there's someone for me. I just haven't met him/her yet. Oh, those naive, happy people heads in the clouds. They don't see. They don't understand.

That's why I say my last word...

 

 

.... goodbye